Committees

University of Missouri Sexual Assault Response Team (MU-SART)

Mission

The USART’s mission is to provide leadership in preventing and responding to sexual and relationship violence and stalking through communication, collaboration and the creation and sharing of resources.

Vision

We envision a campus where diversity is celebrated and all people are treated with dignity and respect and have full autonomy over their own bodies and sexual expression.

Meets: Monthly


Team Members

Ellen Eardley
Assistant Vice Provost for Civil Rights and Title IX & Title IX Administrator
202 Jesse Hall
573-882-3880
EardleyE@missouri.edu

Salama Gallimore 
Director of Investigations & Deputy Title IX Coordinator
304A Tate Hall
573-884-7526
GallimoreS@missouri.edu

Cathy Scroggs
Deputy — Student Affairs
Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
211 Jesse Hall
573-882-6776
ScroggsC@missouri.edu

Sarah Reesman
Deputy — Athletics
Executive Associate Athletic Director
Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
1 Champions Drive, Suite 200
573-884-6428
ReesmanS@missouri.edu

Julie Drury
Student Conduct
G206 MU Student Center
573-882-5543
DruryJL@missouri.edu

Danica Wolf
RSVP (Relationship and Sexual Violence Prevention) Center
G210 MU Student Center
573-882-6638
WolfDS@missouri.edu

Laura Hacquard
Women’s Center
G108 MU Student Center
573-882-6621
HacquardL@missouri.edu

Shawn Spalding
MU Police Department
901 Virginia Ave.
573-882-5928
SpaldingS@missouri.edu

Sam Easley
MU Police Department
901 Virginia Ave.
573-882-72201
EasleySa@missouri.edu

Joe Kingsbury
MU Police Department
901 Virginia Ave.
573-8824-2605
KingsburyJS@missouri.edu

Kristen Temple
Residential Life
573-882-4815
TempleK@missouri.edu

Chris Cagle
Residential Life
573-882-9389
CagleC@missouri.edu

Tiffany Bowman
Wellness Resource Center
G202 MU Student Center
573-882-4634
BowmanTS@missouri.edu

Janna Basler
Student Life — Greek Life
2500 MU Student Center
573-882-8291
BaslerJ@missouri.edu

Raeona Nichols
MU Counseling Center
Parker Hall
573-882-6601
NicholsRK@missouri.edu

Anne Meyer
MU Counseling Center
Parker Hall
573-882-6601
MeyerAn@missouri.edu

Alyssa Neitzert
SANE Program
University Hospital
573-882-8075
GrantAr@health.missouri.edu

Leslie Briggs
SANE Program
University Hospital
573-884-5108
EhlmannL@health.missouri.edu

Barbara Hodges
Executive Director, True North
573-875-0503
BHodges@socket.net

Angela Vescio
True North — DOVE
573-875-0503
AVescio@socket.net

Kim Scates
True North
573-875-06503
KsScates@socket.net

Mitchell Baxley
Columbia Police Department
573-874-7652
MaBaxley@gocolumbiamo.com

Brian Grove
Columbia Police Department
573-817-6426
BiGrove@gocolumbiamo.com