Staff and Contact

Our staff is available to listen to your concerns, help you assess your rights and options, connect you with support resources and more. Please call, email or stop by to schedule an appointment.

Office of Institutional Equity
320 Jesse Hall or 145 Heinkel Building (accessible entrance and parking)
573-882-3880
equity@missouri.edu


Assistant Vice Chancellor

Andy Hayes
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Title IX Coordinator
320 Jesse Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3880
573-882-2824
hayesas@missouri.edu

Liz Zufall
Senior Executive Assistant
573-882-2824
zufalle@missouri.edu


Office of Institutional Equity

Amber Lammers
Director of Investigations and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
573-882-0943
lammersa@missouri.edu

Mindy Wirges
Senior Investigator and Compliance Manager
573-884-7526
wirgesm@missouri.edu

Ross Brown
Equity Consultant and Investigator
573-884-5241
brownros@missouri.edu

Kelsey Forqueran
Investigator and Outreach Coordinator
573-882-6218
forquerank@missouri.edu

Julia Stensby
Equity Consultant and Investigator
573-882-7868
stensbyjd@missouri.edu

Heidi Shearer
Equity Consultant and Investigator
573-884-7065
shearerh@missouri.edu

Alison Houston
Equity Consultant and Investigator
573-882-6204
houstonac@missouri.edu

Foster
Case Manager and Response Coordinator
573-882-3880
kfoster@missouri.edu

Office of Accessibility & ADA

Amber Cheek
Director of Accessibility and ADA Coordinator
573-882-2824
cheeka@missouri.edu

Mohamed Shahin
Deputy ADA Coordinator
573-882-1634
shahinm@missouri.edu

Ann Marie Gortmaker
Accommodations Specialist
573-884-7031
gortmakera@missouri.edu


Deputy Title IX Coordinators

The following individual(s) can assist you in making a report of discrimination.

For Incidents at MU Health Care:

Lacy Lugo
Director of HR Administration
University of Missouri Health Care
One Hospital Drive
Columbia, MO 65212
573-882-8187
LugoL@health.missouri.edu